London: Day 2

Had my first row on Dorney Lake today! I took one pass up and down the course and started up for the second time and I hear the safety boats shouting at me…. Canada! Canada! Get off the water! Okay so what did I do wrong? Nothing. The thunderstorm was getting too close. It was fun anyways. I saw where all my friends and family will be sitting. There is a seating area just for them. Dinner is smelling good so I better get over there.

By Joan Reid (Paralympian - London 2012) Posted in London 2012

Anything to Add?

