Tuesday, July 10

2 rows today.  The second one was hard – I was really tired.  I think it might be because of the work-out on Sunday which I’m not used to.  I’m tired after the work-outs so always look forward to my naps.  Tomorrow is more training and on Thursday, Rowing Canada will officially be announcing the Canadian Paralympic Rowing Team.  My name should be in the paper or at least in a tweet.

It’s been good to be here with the other team, but I’m looking forward to being back in Enderby and continuing my training there.

I’ll be training in Portugal just before we head to the UK

By Joan Reid (Paralympian - London 2012) Posted in Messages

Anything to Add?

